We are united by our belief that Elephant’s unique approach has the potential to create a big impact.

Menno Kooistra

Oprichter Architect
menno@elephant.studio

Peter van Gelder

Associate Architect
peter@elephant.studio

Glenn den Besten

Project Architect
glenn@elephant.studio

Dafne Swank

Architect
dafne@elephant.studio

Daniël Bakker

Project Architect
daniel@elephant.studio

Wessel de Graaf

Architect
wessel@elephant.studio

Sara Gerretsen

Officemanager
sara@elephant.studio

Bartek Grzesznik

Architect
bartek@elephant.studio

Shantao Jiang

Intern
shantao@elephant.studio

You?

Intern
jobs@elephant.studio